Revenge - Attack.Blood.Revenge (12'' MLP)

22,00 €

inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand

Auswahl Steuerzone / Lieferland

knapper Lagerbestand

Lieferzeit: 3 - 5 Tage

Artikelnummer: VAN-200566
Katalog-Nr.: sua112LP
Format: 12"
War Metal


  • Black poly innersleeve
  • 12'' white & black marbled vinyl limited to 300 copies
  • Deluxe jacket with gloss laminate
  • Double insert
  • Re-issue 2020

Amidst the nuclear fallout caused by the recent release of their album, Strike.Smother.Dehumanize, Canadian Black Metal Chaos machine REVENGE has announced a follow-up strike for 2020 in the form of a re-issue of their Attack.Blood.Revenge EP with bonus tracks.

With the chimes of death ringing in their 20th year in 2020, alongside the prominence that REVENGE has earned releasing multiple albums and EP's over the past two decades, it seems fitting to re-release the debut EP that declared to the world the band's intentions of being a solitary black mist of death that smothers the trends tainting the black metal underground.

This reissue contains the Attack.Blood.Revenge EP and four additional bonus tracks including the two tracks from the Superion.Command.Destroy EP, REVENGE's track from the split 7" with ARKHON INFAUSTUS, and the band's cover of VON's Lamb that was recorded for the 2009 NWN! Fest compilation.


Track List:

01. Yabbssor Born - Blood Of My Blood (05:07)

02. Vengeance Absolute (05:02)

03. War (BATHORY cover) (02:16)

04. Annihilate Or Serve (04:19)

05. Blood Division (05:08)

06. Superion Revenge (03:31)

07. Deathless Will (03:57)

08. Lamb (VON cover) (02:58)

Artikelgewicht: 0,30 Kg