The Curse - Come Forth (12" MLP)

10,00 €

including†19% VAT. , plus shipping

Short supply

Shipping time: 3 - 5 workdays

Item number: xt-3147
Catalogue-No.: imp029-01
Format: 12"

death metal


THE CURSE - "Come Forth" 12" MLP (green vinyl)

THE CURSE - Come Forth MLP

The debut 12" MLP "Come Forth" of The Curse has finally arrived!

THE CURSE is the new band of Karl Envall, Nicklas Eriksson (both known from the great Kaamos), Fredrik Hernborg (Thyrfing) and Victor Parri (Valkyrja). THE CURSE play death metal. Fast, grim and merciless.

"A massive, transparent production, brutal drums and elegant changes between creeping and furiously battering songs will melt your death metal heart. 24 minutes of premium death metal, old school based without ever sounding antiquated!"
Stefan Franke / DEAF FOREVER

"Come Forth" comes as a single-sided 12" MLP, on 180 g vinyl and with lyric sheet. 400 copies are on black vinyl, 100 copies on dark green vinyl.

The green vinyl version is exclusively† available from us !

"Come Forth" tracklist:
1. Morbid Mass
2. Come Forth
3. Azazel
4. Of Darkness Born
5. INRI Stigma
6. Ancient Curses

Product weight: 0,20 Kg