Triptykon (With The Metropole Orkest) - Requiem Live At Roadburn 2019 (12'' LP + DVD)

20,47 €

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

Short supply

Shipping time: 3 - 5 workdays

Item number: VAN-200165
EAN: 194397334517
Format: 12"
Doom Metal


Black vinyl
Gatefold LP + DVD
Including booklet & 2 posters

TRIPTYKON with the Metropole Orkest - Requiem (Live At Roadburn 2019) marks the bombastic conclusion of a project over 30 years in the making: The legendary Celtic Frost/Triptykon Requiem performed for the first time in its entirety and with full classical orchestration (by the Dutch Metropole Orkest). Requiem (46:00 min.) is composed of three chapters: 1. Rex Irae (06:34 min. / First appeared on 1987s Into The Pandemonium album by Celtic Frost) 2. Grave Eternal (32:28 min. / Newly written middle part) and 3. Winter (06:54 / First appeared on 2006s Monotheist album by Celtic Frost). This unique and groundbreaking release is available either as Deluxe Artbook (CD, DVD, LP, 7inch, Score, etc.), Special Edition CD+DVD Mediabook, Standard CD Jewelcase, Ltd. Gatefold LP+DVD or as Digital album.