Sabazz - The Intolerable Absence Of Evil (lim. 12'' LP)

ab 21,00 €

inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand

Auswahl Steuerzone / Lieferland

sofort verfügbar

Dieses Produkt hat Variationen. Wählen Sie bitte die gewünschte Variation aus.

Artikelnummer: VAN-203786
Katalog-Nr.: F.O.A.D.294
Format: 12"
Thrash Metal


  • Jacket with inside-out print and OBI strip
  • 11'' x 22' foldout insert with photos and lyrics
  • Black vinyl (lim. to 250 copies)
  • Sea blue with white splatter vinyl (DIE HARD EDITION, lim. to 150 copies)

Furious raw thrash with an outstanding line-up featuring Hiko (GAUZE) on drums and Tomio (JUNTESS, CROW) on guitar! Their debut full length (2000) now for the first time on vinyl, completely remastered. Formed in the early '90s by Tomio (JUNTESS, CROW), Hiko (GAUZE) and Akiyama (POISON ARTS), SABAZZ is a blistering Thrash unit delivering fast and aggressive tunes with scorching riffs, rabid vocals and a solid drumming assault, think of a mix of SLAYER, RATOS DE PORAO and of course a touch of Japanese HC! Before their two albums they also took part to cult compilations such as Thrash Sanctuary (MCR), Sword of thrash 6 - Morrow, Sword of death to thrash III and more...

Artikelgewicht: 0,40 Kg