Deinonychus - The Silence Of December (DIN A5 digiCD)

12,00 €

including†19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 3 - 5 workdays

Item number: VAN-203917
EAN: 8002224221737
Catalogue-No.: echol073
Black Metal


  • 6-panel DIN A5 digipak CD

All songs written and performed by Odin.
Co-vocals on tracks 2, 5, 7 & 8 by Sephiroth of Occult.
Keyboard orchestration composed and played by John Bartels.

All lyrics written by Odin (May 1993 / July 1994) except The Final Affliction Of Xafan and Here Lies My Kingdom by Satan Gestapo (June/July 1993).
Red Is My Blood... Cold Is My Heart is dedicated to the memory of ōystein Aarseth (1968-93).
The Silence Of December was written in the Winter and Spring of the x-tian years 1993 & 1994.

Original logo by Alex Kurtagic.
Cover photo by Kjetil Karlsen (
Layout by Francesco Palumbo for MKM Graphix.

The Silence Of December was originally released on July 7th, 1995 by Cacophonous Records.

Product weight: 0,15 Kg