Desaster - Souls Of Infernity (gtf. 12'' LP)

20,00 €

including†19% VAT. , plus shipping

Choose tax zone / country of delivery

Available now!

Shipping time: 3 - 5 workdays

Item number: VAN-202690
Catalogue-No.: I.P.101
Format: 12"
Black/Thrash Metal


  • Full-colored gatefold jacket with silver printing and†inside print
  • Black vinyl

A special anniversary release presenting the rare Souls Of Infernity 7'' EP plus the entire Tyrans Of The Netherworld album as a special "Rehearsal Session" for the first time on vinyl.
These recordings mark the end of an era of the old DESASTER line up featuring Okkulto, Infernal, Odin and Tormentor. A piece of history and great time document!

Product weight: 0,35 Kg