Hemelbestormer - Aether (12"DLP)

30,00 €

including†19% VAT. , plus shipping

Choose tax zone / country of delivery

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Item number: VAN-203370
Catalogue-No.: pro
Black,Doom,Metal Post


  • 300gr heavyweight gatefold cover
  • black inner sleeves
  • high quality 2x 180g heavyweight vinyl pressed in Belgium
  • Starless colored vinyl (lim. to 100 handnumbered copies)
  • The Flood colored vinyl (lim. to 150 handnumbered copies)
  • 33 1/3 rpm
  • incl. download code
  • re-usable poly bags with hype sticker and handnumbering


1.After Us The Flood 15:38
2.Starless 12:16
3.The Purging 12:34
4.On Desolate Plains 19:07

Recorded and mixed by Lander Cluyse at Hearse Studio
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
Music and Artwork by Filip Dupont.
New artwork for repress based on original design by Kevin Hensels.

Product weight: 0,50 Kg