Heretic - Filthy Hymns Of Sleazy (12'' LP)

starting from 20,00 €

including†19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Item number: VAN-384v
Catalogue-No.: VAN384
Format: 12"
Black/Thrash Metal


  • fullcolored jacket, flooded black inside
  • insert
  • poster
  • black polylined innersleeve
  • plastic protectionsleeve
  • 180g SMOKE vinyl, lim 400†(and NOT dark red marbled vinyl like mentioned earlier)
    OR 180g black vinyl (comes with additional slipcase, lim 100)

1. Boys From The Void
2. Pandemonium Nights
3. Demonizing Womanizer
4. Holy Death Awaits
5. Born To Burn
6. Fuck Me Infernal
7. Maniacs Are Go
8. Ritual Girl
9. Afterburner
10. Bleeding Evil
11. Under The Spell Of Satan

Recorded by Tom Auf Der Axe
Mixed & Mastered by JB Van Der Wal

A wise man once growled "The answer to life's mystery is simple and direct: sex and death." This mantra resonated throughout the sessions for Heretic's new album 'Filthy Hymns for Sleazy Demons'. It offers more to love for everybody: more sleaze, more sex and more death.

The boys from the void dug deep and drew on their roots more than ever. On this new act of defiance early black metal influences rear its ugly head. Combined with the band's deep-rooted love for rock & roll, this album is an even more refined hybrid of black metal and punk.

After its predecessor, the band toured all-over and fully embraced the chaos of sex, drugs and rock & roll. On the other hand the blood, fire and death that life has to offer led to the deepest and darkest Heretic album since ages. This album definitely proves troubled times lead to the purest of inspiration.

The handsome threesome is now ready to overpower heretic maniacs and like-minded sleazy demons worldwide with this collection of filthy hymns. The madness will never stop, soon on a stage near you!

Product weight: 0,40 Kg